WORKSHOPS 2018


JAN | FEB | MARCH | APRIL | MAY | JUNE | JULY | AUG | SEPT | OCT | NOV | DEC

Napa Week Workshop – NAPA

WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 10 to
SUNDAY, JANUARY 14, 2018

EKAM YOGA
NAPPA, CALIFORNIA

Cincinnati Workshop – Yoga Bar

SATURDAY, JANUARY 20 to
SUNDAY, JANUARY 21, 2018

YOGA BAR
NEWPORT, KY

Guatemala Workshop

FRIDAY, JANUARY 26 to
SUNDAY, JANUARY 28, 2018

OM YOGA
Guatemala

New Mexico Workshop

Friday, February 2 TO
Sunday, February 4, 2018
3B Yoga
Albuquerque, New Mexico

San Antonio Workshop

Friday, February 9 TO
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Hamsa School of Yoga
and Ayurveda
SAN ANTONIO

Trini Recovery Course

TUESDAY, FebRUARY 20 TO
SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2018
Ashtanga Yoga Columbus
Columbus, OHIO

Pennsylvania Workshop –
Sundog yoga

Friday, March 2 to
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Sun Dog Yoga Studio
Doylestown, PA

Mysore Intensive – Pittsburgh

Friday, March 16 to
Sunday, March 18, 2018
The Shala of Pittsburgh
Ashtanga Yoga
Pittsburgh, PA

Hill Top Yoga – Michigan

Friday, March 23 to
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Hilltop Yoga
Lansing, MI

ASHTANGA YOGA INTENSIVE –
COLUMBUS, OH

TUESDAY, April 10 TO
Sunday, April 15, 2018
ASHTANGA YOGA COLUMBUS
COLUMBUS, OH

Yoga landing workshop
Chattanooga, TN

Friday, April 20 –
Sunday, April 22, 2018
YOGA LANDING
Chattanooga, TN

Cape Town, South Africa

THURSDAY, May 3 –
MONDAY, May 7, 2018
3B YOGA
CAPE TOWN, SOUTH AFRICA

Johannesburg, South Africa

THURSDAY, May 10 –
SUNDAY, May 13, 2018
ASHTANGA YOGA JHB
Johannesburg, SOUTH AFRICA

Mexico Workshop

FRIDAY, May 18 to
SUNDAY, May 20 2018
Morelia, Michoacán, MEXICO

Mountain retreat with
Ashtanga Dispatch

FRIDAY, May 25 to
TUESDAY, May 29 2018
Bozeman, Montana

Charlotte workshop

FRIDAY, June 1 to
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Charlotte, NORTH CAROLINA

Napa Ashtanga and Addiction Forum

SATURDAY, June 9 to
THURSDAY, June 14, 2018
Napa, CALIFORNIA

Ashtanga Yoga Ayurveda –
TIJUANA

Friday, June 15 to
Sunday, June 17, 2018
TIJUANA, MEXICO

Ashtanga Yoga Workshop
ATLANTA, GEORGIA

Friday, June 22 to
Sunday, June 24, 2018
ATLANTA, GEORGIA

ITALY WORKSHOP – VARESE

Friday, JuLY 6 to
SUNDAY, July 8, 2018
ASHTANGA YOGA VARESE
VARESE, ITALY

Finland Workshop

WEDNESDAY, July 11 to
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Åbo, Finland

Casa Shakti workshop

FRIDAY, JULY 20 – TO
SUNDAY, JULY 22, 2018
San Pedro Garza García,
N.L., Mexico

Dallas yoga center

Friday, July 27 to
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Dallas yoga center

Ann Arbor Workshop

Friday, AUGUST 3 to
SUNDAY, AUGUST 5, 2018
Red yoga
Ann Arbor, MICHIGAN

Guatemala Workshop

FWEDNESDAY, AUGUST 8 to
SUNDAY, AUGUST 12, 2018

OM YOGA
Guatemala

Toldeo Yoga workshop

SATURDAY, AUGUST 18 to
SUNDAY, AUGUST 19, 2018
YOGAJA Yoga
TOLEDO, OHIO

Chicago Workshop

FRIDAY, AUGUST 24 to
SUNDAY, AUGUST 26, 2018
CHICAGO, ILLINOIS

Sheffeld Uk Workshop

Wednesday, SEPTEMBER 12 to
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sheffeld Uk

POLAND Workshop

Wednesday, SEPTEMBER 19 to
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Bydgoszcz, Poland

Alabama Workshop

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 28 to
Sunday, September 30, 2018
BIRMINGHAM YOGA
Birmingham, AL

Great Lakes Ashtanga Workshop

FRIDAY, October 5 to
SUNDAY, October 7, 2018
GREAT LAKES ASHTANGA
St, Geneva, OH

Boston Workshop

Friday, October 19 to
Sunday, October 21, 2018
NORTH END YOGA
BOSTON, MA

BRIGHTON yoga center

Friday, October 26 to
Sunday, October 28, 2018
BRIGHTON YOGA CENTER
BRIGHTON, MICHIGAN

Palm Beach Workshop

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 2 to
SUNDAY, November 4, 2018
YOGA PATH
PALM BEACH, FLORIDA

Charlotte workshop

THURSDAY, November 8 to
Sunday, November 11, 2018
EIGHT ST. STUDIOI
Charlotte, NORTH CAROLINA

San Antonio Workshop

Friday, NOVEMBER 16 TO
Sunday, NOVEMBER 18, 2018
Hamsa School of Yoga
and Ayurveda
SAN ANTONIO

Costa Rica Retreat

MONDAY, November 26 to
SATURDAY, DECEMBER 1, 2018
Costa Rica

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This